Hey there Skyleaders,
This article will tell you more about how you can cancel or delete your account. ?
Cancelling your account:
To cancel your subscription, all you need to do is go to the dashboard and click on the Account Settings (the little cogwheel icon) next to the account itself. When you cancel your account, you will still be able to access it until the end of the month that you’ve already paid for. After that time has passed your account will be automatically inaccessible along with all of the data on it.
You will be asked to choose a reason why are you cancelling it and after clicking on the submit button, the account will be cancelled.
Delete your account:
If you want to stop your subscription immediately, you can always choose the “Delete Account” button. This means that all of the data tied to the account in question will be unrecoverable.
! If the account is cancelled or deleted, the seat is not refunded and you would have to purchase another seat to use the tool once again.
If you would like to use your seat once again after cancelling it, you can reactivate it with these steps.
We hope this article was helpful! ?
Please sign in to leave a comment.