How to cancel my subscription?
And what's the difference between canceling and deleting my account?
There are two ways to go about it when you no longer have the need to use Skylead as your preferred sales engagement platform.
- Canceling an Account
To cancel your subscription, all you need to do is go to the dashboard and click on the Account Settings (the little cogwheel icon) next to the account itself. When you cancel your account, you will still be able to access it until the end of the month that you’ve already paid for. After that time has passed your account will be automatically inaccessible along with all of the data on it.
- Delete Your Account
If you want to stop your subscription immediately, you can always choose the “Delete Account” button. This means that all of the data tied to the account in question will be unrecoverable.
Note: If you want to transfer the remaining seat time from one account to another, please contact our Customer Support Team on the dashboard itself and they will help you out along the process. Also, if the account is canceled or deleted, the seat is not refunded and you would have to purchase another seat in order to use Skylead once again.