Everything that you need to know about Skylead, all in one place

Jelena
Written by Jelena

“Blacklist” Settings Option


Hi Skyleaders, 

We all have those people or companies we want, in a way, out of our campaigns hehe 🙄 for whatever those reasons are. 

My name is Jelena and in this tutorial, I will show you how Skylead’s Blacklist works. 

This option is very practical in case you want to avoid your competition, a certain company, their employees, etc. 

First, open your Settings Page and select the “Blacklist” option. 

Here you have two options: 

  • Inserting a certain company name;
  • Inserting a certain lead’s personal name and surname. 

From that moment on, every following campaign will exclude those leads. If you had them in your previous outreach, they will not be excluded, but you have to go back to that particular campaign and delete them manually. Check out how to do it here.

❌ Have in mind that URLs will not work. If you insert somebody’s profile URL it will still discover and target that person or company. 

There is no limit to how many full names and company names you can include in your blacklist. 

I hope this tutorial will help. 

Enjoy your Skylead experience! 😊


Categories: